From the jury report of the Board of Examiners. Consisting of Rory Pilgrim, Esiri Erheriene Essi, Xue Mu, Antonis Pittas, Marianna Takou, Antoinette Vonder Muhll: Great presentation. Sounds blend also beautifully. The steps made are incredible. Hugh amount of potential.

An impression of the audio installation with parts from the 9 min audio loop.

Back to Top